Our Board

New Board of Governors until 24th AGM

Mr Bob Chiu

Vice Chairman:
Dr S K Mak

Honorary Secretary:
Ms Elaine Chan

Honorary Treasurer:
Mr Benjamin Lee

Ms Stephen Leung

Dr Raymond S K Lo

Ms Manbo Man

Ms Alice Sham

Dr Amanda Tang

Mr Charlie Yip
Copyright © 2024 The Institute for Health Policy and System Research.